segunda-feira, fevereiro 7

Countess - Ad Maiorem Sathanae Gloriam (1995)

Full-length, Nazgul's Eyrie Productions
November 1995

Genre(s): Black Metal
Lyrical theme(s): Satanism, Anti-Christianity, Historical Events
Origin: Netherlands (Leiden, South Holland)
Formed: 1992

Current line-up:
Orlok - Vocals and all instruments (Fallen Temple, Hordes (Nld), 13 Candles (Nld), Manitou (Nld))

01. Ad Maiorem Sathanae Gloriam
02. The Priest Must Die
03. The Wrath Of Satans Whore
04. Thus Spoke The Master
05. Blood On My Lips
06. Sheltered Under The Claw
07. Ere A Bitter End
08. Ad Maiorem Sathanae Gloriam Re
09. Born Too Late
Total playing time 48:24


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário