quarta-feira, junho 22

Mercyful Fate - Don't Break the Oath (1984)

Release date:September 7th, 1984
Label:Roadrunner Records
Country of origin:Denmark
Status:On hold
Year of creation:1981
Genre:Traditional Heavy Metal/Old True Black
Lyrical themes:Satanism (old), Evil, Horror, Occultism
Web: http://www.myspace.com/mercyfulfate

King Diamond - Vocals
Hank Shermann - Guitars (lead)
Michael Denner - Guitars (lead)
Timi "Grabber" Hansen - Bass
Kim Ruzz - Drums

1. A Dangerous Meeting
2. Nightmare
3. Desecration of Souls
4. Night of the Unborn
5. The Oath
6. Gypsy
7. Welcome Princes of Hell
8. To One Far Away
9. Come to the Sabbath
10. Death Kiss
Total time: 43:11


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário