segunda-feira, agosto 8

Bishop of Hexen - Archives of an Enchanted Philosophy

Release date:April 1997

Country of origin:Israel
Status:ActiveYear of creation:1994
Genre:Symphonic Black Metal
Lyrical themes:Witchery, Legends, Nightmares

Balzamon - Vocals
Lord Velkaarn - Guitar
Dimrost - Keyboards
Prof. Van Helsing - Drums
Alon Sagi - Bass (session)

1. Crossing The Borders Between Light And Darkness 02:27
2. The Surreal Touch Between Steel And Flesh 04:33
3. Lure My Spelled Emotions 05:55
4. Wading Through Sensuous Journeys 10:00
5. When A Witch Becomes A Pale Bride 07:38
6. Diaries Of Primeval Tragedies 07:12
7. To Begin The Quest Towards The Noble Dark Cause 05:03
8. The Fascinating Installment Of Triumph 02:02
Total playing time 44:50

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário