sexta-feira, setembro 23

Countess - The Book of the Heretic (1996)

Release date:July 1996
Label:Nazgul's Eyrie Productions

Genre(s): Black Metal
Lyrical theme(s): Satanism, Anti-Christianity, Historical Events
Origin: Netherlands (Leiden, South Holland)
Formed: 1992

Current line-up:
Orlok - Vocals and all instruments (Fallen Temple, Hordes (Nld), 13 Candles (Nld), Manitou (Nld))

01. I Believe
02. On The Wings Of Azazel
03. Forgotten
04. In Hate Of Christ
05. Give Me Your Soul
06. Creation
07. A Warlord's Swansong
08. Medieval Shadows
09. Chapel Of Doom
10. All The Master's Children
11. The Heretic's Torch
12. De Gift Der Goden
Total playing time 69:45


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário