sexta-feira, março 7

Demonaz - March Of The Norse (2011)

Recorded in Grieghallen Studios and in Conclave & Earshot Studios
 Mastered at Strype Audio
 A&R: Jaap Wlagemaker

Demonaz also writes music for video-games, among other: Naval War - Arctic Circle and Uhr-Warlord.

He played guitars(lead) and lyrics  good time was Pure Holocaust, continued after writing the letters of the Immortal.

Release date:April 1st, 2011
Label:Nuclear Blast

Country of origin:Norway
Formed in:2007
Genre:Viking/Black Metal
Lyrical themes:North, Battles, Mountains, Legends, Snow
Current label:Nuclear Blast
Years active:2007-present
Size: 92,81mb

Armagedda - Drums (Immortal) 
Ice Dale - Guitars, Bass   (Enslaved, I, Malignant Eternal) 
Demonaz - Vocals (Immortal, I, Amputation, Old Funeral) 

1. Northern Hymn
2. All Blackened Sky
3. March of the Norse
4. A Song of the Sword
5. Where Gods Once Rode
6. Under the Great Fires
7. Over the Mountains
8. Ode to Battle
9. Legends of Fire and Ice
10. Dying Sun (Bonus Track)
Total time: 35:28


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário