sábado, fevereiro 12

Drowning the Light - The Serpents Reign (2008)

Full-length, Zyklon-B Productions
June 28th, 2008

Genre(s): Black Metal
Lyrical theme(s): Satanism, Vampyrism, Depression, Occultism
Origin: Australia (Kiama, New South Wales)

01. The Mark That Lies Beneath
02. White Tomb Of A Whispering Forest
03. Winter Rain And Tides Of Change
04. The Nostalgia Of The Old That Runs Through Our Veins
05. The Birth Of A New Age
06. Fields Of Forgotten Melancholy
07. Unforgotten Treachery
08. Embraced By A Tragic End
09. Wandering Alone And Forgotten Forever
10. Ghosts Of The South
Total playing time 43:12


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário