segunda-feira, fevereiro 14

Krieg - Destruction Ritual (2002)

Full-length, Red Stream

Genre(s): Black Metal
Lyrical theme(s): Hate, War, Destruction
Origin: United States of America (Somers Point, New Jersey)
Formed band: 1995

Imperial - Vocals (1995-2005, 2007-) (Bael (Fra), Demonic Christ, Devotee (USA), Hidden (USA), Judas Iscariot, March into the Sea, Nachtmystium, N.I.L., Twilight (USA), Weltmacht, Angelkunt, Imperial (USA), Abominus, The Royal Arch Blaspheme)
Joeseph Van Fossen - Guitar (2000-2005, 2007-) (Noctuary)
SM Daemon - Bass (2002-2005) (Anael, Excoriate (Deu), Repent (Deu), Seeds of Hate, Toxic Holocaust)
Winterheart (Sterbend, Nyktalgia, Total Hate (Deu), Armagedda, Tairach, Marblebog, Hunok, Flagellator (USA), Kataplex, Hinsidig, Savagery (Deu))

1. Destruction Ritual 05:10
2. To Wander the Stars... 04:14
3. The Ancient Dwells Beneath 04:41
4. As Graveyard Rites... As Darkness Falls 05:58
5. Coldwind Flame 05:04
6. The Immaculate Whore 04:28
7. Suicide Amidst Katharsis 01:55
8. A Crumbling Shrine 03:41
9. Black Ash Snowfall 02:36
10. Enhanced Soil Where Fierce Battles Once Raged 03:54
11. Still Waters Shall Remain Their Tombs 02:10
Total playing time 43:56


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário